Skip to content

Airsystems France

EVENT DESIGN AWARD
COM' EN OR TROPHY 2019

11 years airsystems
Menu
Inflatable totems and columns -Advertising inflatable totem APEROL
Inflatable totems and columns -Advertising inflatable totem APEROL
Inflatable totems and columns -Advertising inflatable totem APEROL
Inflatable totems and columns -Advertising inflatable totem APEROL

Inflatable advertising totems - Aperol

Brands: APEROL

Inflatable advertising totems in the colours of the mythical APEROL!

How to increase the visibility and boost the sales of your brand? This is the question that many companies are asking themselves today when setting up their sales and marketing operations. Faced with the multiplication of competition and consequently the appearance of new products on the market, brands are looking for effective and impactful solutions. This is what the brand wanted to do APEROL through the use of inflatable advertising totems.Aperol Spritz is the result of more than 100 years of history, experimentation and passion to achieve this unique taste and bright colour. In fact, it is the traditional Italian drink that has become an integral part of the aperitif culture.

APEROL trusted us to manufacture four 3m (H) Aperol Spritz inflatable advertising totems. Our inflatable totems are an excellent promotional tool to increase the visibility of the brand and boost its sales. Installed during marketing or sales operations, there is no doubt that our totems will attract the attention of the brand's customers.

In this regard, we would like to thank our partner, the Emmet Brown agency, for its confidence in our collaboration.

Inflatable totems: effective signage for your marketing operations!

AIRSYSTEMS is a creator and manufacturer of innovative event and advertising inflatables. An inflatable agitator at heart, AIRSYSTEMS also masters the entire manufacturing process of inflatable totems through its dedicated brands. Through our expertise in inflatable totems and columns, we can help you design your inflatable totem. We offer you a range of inflatable totems according to your needs:

  • AIRSOLID : inflatable advertising totems made of air-captive.
  • AIRSTYLE inflatable totems made to measure in air-pulsed.

Would you like more information about our inflatable advertising totems and columns? Do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. The entireAIRSYSTEMS team will be happy to answer you and discuss your future inflatable advertising totem! 

Air type: Air-captive
Quantity: 4
Height: 3 M

Other airsolid brand projects

INFLATABLE TOTEMS - BAKER

Boulanger theatralizes its points of sale alongside AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE! The Boulanger brand has called on AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE to help it...

SEE THE PROJECT

INFLATABLE TOTEM POLE - OFFICE DE TOURISME DE OISANS

The AIRSOLID inflatable totems, a simple and effective beaconing! Made for the Tourist Office of Oisans, the inflatable totems...

SEE THE PROJECT

Inflatable advertising totem pole - Canon

An inflatable totem pole advertising simply "Canon"! Specially designed for an internal event of the big brand...

SEE THE PROJECT

INFLATABLE TOTEMS - RATP

AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE dons the colours of the RATP! The result of a collaboration between AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE and RATP, the...

SEE THE PROJECT

Aller au contenu

Airsystems France

PRIX DE LA CRÉATION ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE
COM‘ EN OR TROPHY 2019

11 ans airsystems
Menu
Totems et colonnes gonflables -Totem gonflable publicitaire APEROL
Totems et colonnes gonflables -Totem gonflable publicitaire APEROL
Totems et colonnes gonflables -Totem gonflable publicitaire APEROL
Totems et colonnes gonflables -Totem gonflable publicitaire APEROL

Totems gonflables publicitaires – Aperol

Marques : APEROL

Des totems gonflables publicitaires aux couleurs du mythique APEROL !

Comment accroitre la visibilité et dynamiser les ventes de sa marque ? C’est la question que se posent aujourd’hui de nombreuses entreprises dans la mise en place de leurs opérations commerciales et marketing. Face à la démultiplication de la concurrence et par conséquent l’apparition de nouveaux produits sur le marché, les marques sont à la recherche de solutions efficaces et impactantes. C’est ce qu’a souhaité faire la marque APEROL à travers l’exploitation de totems gonflables publicitaires. L’Aperol Spritz, c’est plus de 100 ans d’histoire, d’expérimentation et de passion pour en arriver à ce goût unique et cette couleur lumineuse. En effet, c’est la boisson italienne traditionnelle qui fait aujourd’hui partie intégrante de la culture de l’apéritif.

APEROL nous a ainsi fait confiance pour fabriquer quatre totems gonflables publicitaires Aperol Spritz de 3 m (H). Nos totems gonflables sont un excellent support de promotion pour accroitre la visibilité de la marque et dynamiser ses ventes. Installés lors des opérations marketing ou commerciales, nul doute que nos totems sauront attirer l’attention des clients de la marque.

À cet égard, merci à notre partenaire l’agence Emmet Brown pour sa confiance lors de notre collaboration.

Totems gonflables : une signalétique efficace pour vos opérations marketing !

AIRSYSTEMS est créateur et fabricant de structures gonflables événementielles et publicitaires innovantes. Agitateur gonflable dans l’âme, AIRSYSTEMS maîtrise par ailleurs tout le processus de fabrication des totems gonflables à travers ses marques dédiées. À travers notre expertise des totems et colonnes gonflables, nous vous accompagnons lors de la conception de votre totem gonflable. Nous vous mettons ainsi à disposition un éventail de totems gonflables en fonction de votre besoin :

  • AIRSOLID : totems gonflables publicitaires en air-captif.
  • AIRSTYLE : totems gonflables sur-mesure en air-pulsé.

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos totems et colonnes gonflables publicitaires ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone. Toute l’équipe d’AIRSYSTEMS se fera un plaisir de vous répondre et d’échanger à propos de votre futur totem gonflable publicitaire ! 

Type d'air : Air-captif
Quantité : 4
Hauteur : 3 M

Autres projets de la marque airsolid

TOTEMS GONFLABLES – BOULANGER

Boulanger théatralise ses points de vente aux côtés d’AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE ! L’enseigne Boulanger a fait appel à AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE afin…

VOIR LE PROJET

TOTEM GONFLABLE – OFFICE DE TOURISME DE OISANS

Les totems gonflables AIRSOLID, un balisage simple et efficace ! Réalisés pour l’Office de Tourisme de Oisans, les totems gonflables…

VOIR LE PROJET

Totem gonflable publicitaire – Canon

Un totem gonflable publicitaire tout simplement « Canon » !  Spécialement conçu pour un événement interne à la grande marque…

VOIR LE PROJET

TOTEMS GONFLABLES – RATP

AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE se met aux couleurs de la RATP ! Nés d’une collaboration entre AIRSYSTEMS FRANCE et la RATP, les…

VOIR LE PROJET