Skip to content

Airsystems France

EVENT DESIGN AWARD
COM' EN OR TROPHY 2019

11 years airsystems
Menu

INFLATABLE VITRIBALL

The inflatable vitribulle, the concept of the modern and nomadic shop window!

The inflatable vitribulle AIRCRYSTAL is a concept of transparent inflatable sphere open at 360°. It is a real showcase that can be installed anywhere and very quickly. It can be installed in all unusual environments. Indeed, our inflatable transparent vitribulles are perfectly suitable for use in street marketing, in shopping malls!

Our transparent inflatable bubbles are transformed into a top-of-the-range inflatable shop window. You can imagine showcasing your new product, your brand... like your latest car model on an indoor or outdoor event. But you can also create any kind of interior decor. A real giant Christmas ball, the transparent inflatable vitribulle also plunges you into the magic of Christmas.

Our inflatable shop window is unusual, aesthetic and totally nomadic. We create an innovative and modern concept for your street marketing operations that also fits very well in Large Commercial Surfaces.

The AIRCRYSTAL inflatable bubble, customization in your image!

AIRSYSTEMS controls the entire manufacturing process. We can offer you variations in the design of your inflatable sphere. The inflatable showcase is made up of spindles and we can alternate transparent spindles with opaque ones. You choose your colours from our standard fabrics. The spindles can be personalised and printed in full print. We listen to you and present your ideas in a 3D model. Your inflatable bubble is unique with a design that reflects the image of your brand or company.

Just like our inflatable spheres, our inflatable glass beads have a key word: the perfect eye-catcher to surprise passers-by. Indeed, you attract the eye to your brand or your unusual decoration. The inflatable bubble always reminds you of something fairylike. In the end, you make a lasting impression.

So don't hesitate to innovate your shop windows with our transparent inflatable spheres. AIRSYSTEMS accompanies you with our brand AIRCRYSTAL according to your ideas and needs.

FILTER

Inflatable transparent vitribulles - Noël à Saint-Dizier

Transparent inflatable Christmas windows in Saint-Dizier! Great novelty in SAINT-DIZIER ! Transparent inflatable windows have been designed to...

SEE THE PROJECT

Inflatable Vitribulle - Festilight

AIRSYSTEMS inflatable window displays, a real showcase for your living rooms! FESTILIGHT and AIRSYSTEMS are partners in the "Bubbles" project...

SEE THE PROJECT

Inflatable crystal vitribulle - Les Grands Prés

North Pole Expedition with AIRCRYSTAL inflatable crystal vitribulles! With Christmas approaching, our inflatable AIRCRYSTAL crystal windows have been designed to...

SEE THE PROJECT

VITRIBULLE CRISTAL GONFLABLE - LECLERC

Let's go on an adventure with AIRCRYSTAL vitribulles! The cultural space Art de Vivre of Leclerc Pontoise has put in place a...

SEE THE PROJECT

Inflatable vitribulles - Galerie Géant Istres

Inflatable glasses that make your eyes sparkle! First of all, the Christmas animations are first of all a time .

SEE THE PROJECT

Aller au contenu

Airsystems France

PRIX DE LA CRÉATION ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE
COM‘ EN OR TROPHY 2019

11 ans airsystems
Menu

VITRIBULLE GONFLABLE

La vitribulle gonflable, concept de la vitrine moderne et nomade !

La vitribulle gonflable AIRCRYSTAL est un concept de sphère transparente gonflable ouverte à 360°. Il s’agit d’une véritable vitrine qui s’installe n’importe où et très rapidement. Celle-ci s’installe dans tous les environnements insolites. En effet, nos vitribulles transparentes gonflables conviennent parfaitement pour une utilisation en street marketing, dans des galeries marchandes !

Nos bulles gonflables transparentes sont transformées en vitrine gonflable haut de gamme. Vous pouvez imaginer de mettre en avant votre nouveau produit, votre marque… comme votre dernier modèle de voiture sur un événement intérieur ou extérieur. Mais encore, vous pouvez y créer à l’intérieur n’importe quel décor. Véritable boule de Noël géante, la vitribulle gonflable transparente vous plonge aussi dans la magie de Noël.

Notre vitrine gonflable est insolite, esthétique et totalement nomade. Nous créons un concept innovant et moderne pour vos opérations en street marketing et qui s’adapte aussi très bien dans les Grandes Surfaces commerciales.

La bulle gonflable AIRCRYSTAL, la personnalisation à votre image !

AIRSYSTEMS maîtrise tout le processus de fabrication. Nous vous proposons des variantes au niveau du design de votre sphère gonflable. En effet, la vitrine gonflable comporte des fuseaux et nous pouvons ainsi alterner des fuseaux transparents avec des fuseaux opaques. Vous choisissez vos couleurs dans nos toiles standards. Les fuseaux sont personnalisables et imprimables en full print. Nous sommes à votre écoute et nous présentons vos idées à travers une maquette 3D. Votre bulle gonflable est unique avec un design propre à l’image de votre marque ou de votre entreprise.

Tout comme nos sphères gonflables, nos vitribulles gonflables ont un maître mot : l’attrape regard parfait pour surprendre les passants. En effet, vous attirez l’œil sur votre marque ou sur votre décoration insolite. La bulle gonflable rappelle toujours quelque chose de féerique. Au final, vous marquez les esprits.

Alors, n’hésitez pas à innover vos vitrines avec nos sphères transparentes gonflables. AIRSYSTEMS vous accompagne avec notre marque AIRCRYSTAL selon vos idées et vos besoins.

FILTRE

Vitribulles transparentes gonflables – Noël à Saint-Dizier

Des vitribulles transparentes gonflables de Noël à Saint-Dizier ! Grande nouveauté à SAINT-DIZIER ! Des vitribulles transparentes gonflables ont été…

VOIR LE PROJET

Vitribulle gonflable – Festilight

Les vitribulles gonflables AIRSYSTEMS, véritable vitrine pour vos salons ! FESTILIGHT et AIRSYSTEMS sont partenaires sur les projets les « Bulles…

VOIR LE PROJET

Vitribulle cristal gonflable – Les Grands Prés

Expédition pôle Nord avec les vitribulles cristal gonflables AIRCRYSTAL  ! À l’approche de Noël, nos vitribulles cristal gonflables AIRCRYSTAL ont…

VOIR LE PROJET

VITRIBULLE CRISTAL GONFLABLE – LECLERC

En route pour l’aventure avec les vitribulles AIRCRYSTAL ! L’espace culturel Art de Vivre du Leclerc Pontoise a mis en…

VOIR LE PROJET

Vitribulles gonflables – Galerie Géant Istres

Des vitribulles gonflables qui font pétiller les yeux ! Tout d’abord, les animations de Noël sont tout d’abord un temps…

VOIR LE PROJET